Ringstead Church of England Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Church Street, Ringstead, Kettering, Northamptonshire NN14 4DH

office@ringstead.pdet.org.uk

01933 622734 | Fax: 01933

Ringstead Church of England Primary School

Teach children how they should live, and they will remember it all their lives. Proverbs 22 v 6

  1. Parents Information
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates

 

 

 

Academic Year 2023/2024

Autumn 1  Wednesday 6th September 2023 Friday 20th October 2023
Autumn 2 Monday 30th October 2023 Wednesday 20th December 2023
Spring 1  Monday 8th January 2024 Friday 16th February 2024
Spring 2 Tuesday 27th February 2024 Thursday 28th March 2024
Summer 1 Monday 15th April 2024 Friday 24th May 2024
Summer 2   Monday 3rd June 2024 Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

Training days 2023 - 2024 Bank Holidays 2023 - 2024
Monday 4th September 2023 Monday 1st January 2024
Tuesday 5th September 2023 Friday 29th March 2024
Thursday 4th January 2024 Monday 1st April 2024
Friday 5th January 2024 Monday 6th May 2024
Monday 26th February 2024 Monday 27th May 2024

 

These dates could be subject to change; please check directly with the school if you have any queries.